Our Staff

Our Staff 2019-01-14T12:09:41+00:00
Debbie HamerPrincipaldebbieh@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Roxanne MorleyY0/1 Teacher (Piwakawaka)roxannem@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Tina DonnellY2 Teacher (Tui)tinad@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Sandy Meharry Y2 Teachersandym@kaiparaflats.school.nz 
Sharon Brown – DPY3 Teacher (Kereru)sharonb@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Gael AdamsonY4/5 Teacher (Takahe)gaela@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Stevie DouglasY5/6 Teacher (Kea)stevied@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Philippa InnesReading RecoveryphillippaI@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Christine WilsonDP Release/ Takahechristinew@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Jan KoseOffice Administratorjank@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Karen ButlerTeacher Aidekarenb@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Anne CashTeacher Aide
Carol JonesTeacher Aide 
Odette WechCaretaker 
Margaret GibbensCleaner