Our Staff

Our Staff 2020-02-28T09:49:48+00:00
Debbie HamerPrincipaldebbieh@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Sharon BrownDeputy Principal/ Junior Team Leadersharonb@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Emma GutmannY0/1 TeacherEmmag@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Sandy Meharry Y1/2 Teacher and Across School Leadersandym@kaiparaflats.school.nz 
Allie StuckeY2/3 Teacher allies@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Maddy TuffleyY3 Teacher/ Within School Leadermaddyt@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Sarah MeadowcroftY4/5 Teacher Sarahm@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Stevie DouglasY5/6Stevied@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Jan KoseOffice Administratorjank@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Karen ButlerTeacher Aidekarenb@kaiparaflats.school.nz
Carol Jones Teacher Aide
Odette WechCaretaker 
Margaret GibbensCleaner