BOT Contact Details

BOT Contact Details 2019-02-18T14:41:14+00:00

BOT

Todd Wilkin

Chairperson

Toddw@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Dave Payne

Parent Trustee

davep@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Donna Wech

Parent Trustee

Donnaw@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Sarah Thompson

Parent Trustee

saraht@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Craig Powell

Parent Trustee

craigp@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Debbie Hamer

Principal

debbieh@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Tina Donnell

Staff Trustee

tinad@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Jeanette Sanderson

Minutes Secretary

jeanettes@kaiparaflats.school.nz