Our Teachers

Our Teachers 2018-01-22T13:48:11+13:00
download-1 d
Debbie Hamer Gael Adamson Tina Donnell
Principal Takahe Tui
debbieh@kaiparaflats.school.nz gaela@kaiparaflats.school.nz tina@kaiparaflats.school.nz
images 0ecc8435e4de4f1f5cfd0af11b60536e 0ecc8435e4de4f1f5cfd0af11b60536e
Roxanne Morley Stevie Douglas Liz Hood
Piwakawaka Kea Kea
roxannem@kaipara.school.nz Stevied@kaiparaflats.school.nz Lizh@kaiparaflats.school.nz