BOT Contact Details

BOT Contact Details 2018-04-28T12:48:30+12:00

BOT

Donna Wech

Chairperson

donnaw@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Dave Payne

Secretary

davep@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Todd Wilkin

Finance

toddw@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Sarah Thompson

Health & Safety

saraht@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Craig Powell

Property

craigp@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Debbie Hamer

Principal

debbieh@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Tina Donnell

Staff Trustee

tinad@kaiparaflats.school.nz

Jeanette Sanderson

Minutes Secretary

jeanettes@kaiparaflats.school.nz